Skip to content

“I LOVE YOU ROMANIA”

23/08/2011

“PROUD TO BE ROMANIAN! I LOVE THIS AMAZING COUNTRY!”

 This Facebook page is dedicated to all people who loves Romania, specially for romanians who are living around the world for different reasons. The admins of   “I love you Romania” are trying to make all happy with good music, right information, romanian history and literature; they are trying to put in light the best part of Romania from today.

Visit now the page by clicking on the link “I LOVE YOU ROMANIA” from the section LINKS of panoramicalife.

R.I.

R.I.

From → In English, Romania

25 commenti
  1. Excellent issues once and for all, you only need to received a completely new viewer. Just what can you recommend in regards to the publish which you designed some days ago? Every a number of?

  2. Hi there, its nice article about media print, we all understand media is a fantastic source of facts.

  3. Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person’s weblog
    link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar for you.

  4. We stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I
    should check things out. I like what I see so now
    i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

  5. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  6. Amee permalink

    It is a wonderful blog site, thanks a ton with
    this. I had put together in order to the search engines regarding several hours to get the following area.

    My partner and i can’t stand while each time I really search engines pertaining to content pages to study We normally expose ineffective discussions in addition to a great deal of junk e-mail.
    You actually needless to say spend treatment connected with all of the junk and preserve your website detoxify and good quality. Will you possess systems for my own, personal web site?

  7. What’s up, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am as well cheerful to share my familiarity here with friends.

  8. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page again.

  9. So he used two and three and sometimes a handful of dissatisfied gig bags for electric
    guitars Center employees first approached the union about representation
    in 2012.

  10. Lots of questions pop in your head that need accurate answers.
    If you plan to use it on a desktop always check that it has a
    easel back stand or if you’re hanging it on the wall make sure it has frame hardware secured on the back of the frame. I’m sure most of you know the hit show on the CW called The Vampire Diaries.

  11. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers? I’d genuinely
    appreciate it.

  12. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  13. I thank all of you.

  14. Hello to every , for the reason that I am truly keen of reading this website’s post to be updated regularly. It includes fastidious data.

  15. Thank you for another informative website. Where else could I get that
    type of information written in such a perfect way?
    I have a project that I am just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

    • Hi,
      About Romania you can find everything on the web, just type on google what you are interesting in and you’ll find the answer. If you don’t know exactly what to look for, let me know what the project you work is about and I’ll try to give you the right informations.
      Good luck!

  16. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look
    of your website is fantastic, let alone
    the content!

    • Hi,
      Thank you. This is my first blog and I’m not doing this often, I did created other blogs and managed them at the beginning for other people but I don’t have to much free time for this, so I’ve decided to do this only when I have time and keeping it as a hobby only.

  17. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours as of late, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful price enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

  18. Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your website is very helpful.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  19. anonim permalink

    We love Romania

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. 1996 Olympic Medal Winners: Gymnastics (Women) « Jeinrev

Lascia un commento

